Concerts

Merch

Official store

Get it

Ne moe

Director: Eldar Garaev  |  Production Hellbrothers
Album "Zakat disneya"

About

Hello everyone!

My name is Nastya Grechka, and I compose and sing my songs. I could post here a list of my albums, festivals and YouTube shows in which I participated, but I thought, what for? I'll share my story without fanfare, and for details, you may refer to Wikipedia.

I've always aspired to be a part of the big world. While many of my age-mates went crazy for Russian TV shows, I was spending all days, watching movies at Disney channel, listening to wonderful Demi Lovato, and making many Internet friends. That was time when I started composing music. And besides, I adore America! American pop and rock culture had a huge impact on me: I like the tune, and I value the personality of an artist who leads people.

No secrets. One day, I just believed in myself. I left everything and everyone, moved to Petersburg, attended fake classes, and decided to dive into music. I was training to be a plumber and, secretly from my mother, was recording an album "Stars Only At Night", and was going to Moscow with concerts. I`ve already had my small audience, and these people, who believed in me, were the only cause of the album release. But... The fall followed the popularity. I was not ready for fame, and retired into myself. I kept working on music, my appearance, and repertoire.

And now, I am returning revitalized. I'm honest with myself, so my songs are truthful. They tell what the young people have in their minds and hearts. These are stages of my growing-up, struggle with society, and its principles. My basic rules are to remain myself, to be kind, and to maintain positive mood despite the fact that the world is so sad. Right in your ears, here is one human life.

album
Закат диснея
2021

single
Looking for
2021

album
Ne za chto
2021

album
From kind to evil
2020

ep
Enough
2020

single
PDR
2019

single
Were Here
2019

single
Grangestyle
2019

album
Underage's collection
2019

album
We are like characters
2018

ep
Nedokasaemost'
2018

album
There are stars only at night
2017

Концерты

Мерч

Офи­ци­аль­ный магазин

Перейти

Это убило меня

Video production by VISNU

PDR

Сценарий и режиссура @alldatura

Гранжстайл

Режиссер — Лю Чиркова

Обо мне

Всем привет!

Меня зовут Настя Гречка, я пишу и пою свои песни. Здесь мог быть список моих альбомов, сыгранных фестивалей и YouTube-шоу, но я решила — зачем? Расскажу о себе без лишней мишуры, а все остальное можно прочитать в Википедии.

Я всегда стремилась быть частью большого мира. Пока многие мои ровесники угарали над русскими сериалами, я целыми днями смотрела фильмы на канале Disney, слушала прекрасную Деми Ловато, завела кучу интернет-друзей. Именно тогда я начала писать музыку. И вообще, я обожаю Америку! Американская поп и рок-культура слишком сильно повлияла на меня: я люблю мелодичность, для меня важна личность артиста, который ведет за собой людей.

Секретов нет. Однажды я просто поверила в себя. Бросила все и всех, переехала в Питер, пошла на фейковую учебу и решила вплотную заняться музыкой. Я училась на сантехника и втайне от мамы записывала альбом «Звезды только ночью», ездила в Москву с выступлениями. У меня уже была небольшая аудитория, и только благодаря людям, которые поверили меня, альбом вообще вышел. Но... После популярности случилось падение. Я не была готова к славе и ушла в себя. Работала над музыкой, над своей внешностью, репертуаром...

И сейчас я возвращаюсь обновленной. Я честна с собой, и поэтому мои песни правдивы. Они о том, что на уме и в сердце у молодежи. Это этапы моего взросления, борьба с обществом, его принципами. Мои главные правила — оставаться собой, быть доброй и находить позитив, несмотря на то, что в этом мире так грустно. Прямо в ваших ушах — одна человеческая жизнь.

альбом
Закат диснея
2021

сингл
Ищу
2021

альбом
Не за что
2021

альбом
Из доброго в злое
2020

ер
Хватит
2020

сингл
PDR
2019

сингл
Здесь были
2019

сингл
Гранжстайл
2019

альбом
Сборник малолетки
2019

альбом
Мы будто персонажи
2018

ер
Недокасаемость
2018

альбом
Звезды только ночью
2017